H.610 Scheduled for Thursday ,March 12

by Eric Davis
We are encouraging everyone to call their individual reps first on this since HJC seems to be largely non-deliberative with this bill crafted by special interest groups. Everyone in the House of Representatives needs to be made aware of how awful this legislation is and why they must oppose any such thing.
If you feel like it, drop these guys a call or email as well and let them know how you feel about the whole thing. BE POLITE but be firm and let them know that due process ALWAYS matters, and we oppose this bill.
Maxine Grad -D- mgrad@leg.state.vt.us
Thomas Burditt -R- Rutland tburditt@leg.state.vt.us
Martin LaLonde -D- S. Burlington mlalonde@leg.state.vt.us
Kevin “Coach” Christie -D- Hartford kchristie@leg.state.vt.us
Selene Colburn -P- Burlington Colburn@leg.state.vt.us
Kenneth Goslant -R- Northfield kgoslant@leg.state.vt.us
Nader Hashim -D- Dummerston nhashim@leg.state.vt.us
William Notte -D- Rutland wnotte@leg.state.vt.us
Barbara Rachelson -D- Burlington brachelson@leg.state.vt.us
Patrick Seymour -R- Sutton pseymour@leg.state.vt.us

Share and Enjoy !

0Shares
0 0 0