ACT NOW!!

H124 has made its way into the House Judiciary Committee. The chair is Bill Lippert (D) from Hinesburg. Please call the Srgt. at Arms and leave a message stating you are against H124 and also tell them why. 802-828-2228 or 800-322-5616.Below is the list of sponsors( however it may be better to call them at the state house than at their homes.) Keep the emails coming,too!

Contact Information for Representatives proposing Bill H.124 & H.125:

 

 

H.124:

 

Linda Waite-Simpson, (D) Chittenden-8

76 Beech St.

Essex Jct., VT 05452

Phone: (802) 872-0499

Email:

lwaitesimpson@leg.state.vt.usEmail:

linda.simpson7@comcast.net

 

Adam M. Greshin, (I) Washington-7

611 Eurich Pond Rd.

Warren, VT 05674-

Phone: (802) 583-3223

Email:

agreshin@leg.state.vt.us

Email:

adamgreshin@madriver.com

Michael Mrowicki, (D) Windham-4

299 South Pine Banks Rd.

Putney, VT 05346-

Phone: (802) 387-8787

Email:

mmrowicki@leg.state.vt.usEmail:

mmrowicki@gmail.com

Janet Ancel, (D) Washington-6

P.O. Box 123

Calais, VT 05648-

Phone: (802) 223-5350

Email:

janetancel@earthlink.net

Alison H. Clarkson (D) Windsor-5

18 Golf Ave.

Woodstock, VT 05091-

Phone: (802) 457-4627

Email:

aclarkson@leg.state.vt.us

Joanna E. Cole, (D) Chittenden-6-1

108 Rivers Edge Dr.

Burlington, VT 08408-

Phone: (802) 660-7175

Email:

jcole@leg.state.vt.usEmail:

joanna.cole1@comcast.net

 

George C. Cross, (D) Chittenden 6-7

82 Dufresne Dr.

Winooski, VT 05404-

Phone: (802) 655-4611

Email:

gcross@leg.state.vt.us

David L. Deen, (D) Windham-4

5607 Westminster West Rd.

Putney, VT 05346-

Phone: (802) 869-3116

Email:

ddeen@leg.state.vt.usEmail:

strictlytrout@vermontel.net

 

Cynthia T. Martin, (D) Windsor-3-2

903 French Meadow Rd.

Springfield, VT 05156-

Phone: (802) 886-8470

Email:

cmartin@leg.state.vt.us

Email:

ctm@vermontel.net

Kesha K. Ram, (D) Chittenden-6-4

31 N. Prospect St.

Burlington, VT 05401-

Phone: (802) 881-4433

Email:

kram@leg.state.vt.us

Tom S. Stevens, (D) Washington-Chittenden

12 Winooski St.

Waterbury, VT 05676-

Phone: (802) 244-4164

Email:

tstevens@leg.state.vt.us

Email:

tom@stevensvermont.com

 

Mike I. Yantachka, (D) Chittenden- 4-1

393 Natures Way

Charlotte, VT 05445-

Phone: (802) 425-3960

Email:

myantachka.dfa@gmail.com

Email:

myantachka@leg.state.vt.us

 

H.125:

 

Waite-Simpson, Deen, Mrowicki, Ram, Stevens, & Yantachka

 

 

Share and Enjoy !

0Shares
0 0